Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_54634temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
54634
54634,52, from tagum city,Philippines
looking for partner in life
Self : i'am tall, fair skin and body average still pretty, honest loving and caring
     
Interests : i like to walk and i love to cook and do house chores. just like to watch tv and listen to music
     
Message to you : u wont regret of having me
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : self employed
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1956-03-16 Last Online : 2008-06-27
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he must be taller than me, honest and caring responsible and understandingmost important he loves me as i am
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants