Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dollygirl,30, from Bangkok,Thailand
I want to find some nice guy for friendship and more..
Self : I'm a good girl who easy going honest love to travel.I'm not good to discribe myself till you talk to me..
Interests : I like sport very much especially football,motorsport etc....watch program,internet,go out for dinner with friends.
Message to you : -
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : partime job and studying in bachelor degree
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-04-26 Last Online : 2008-06-22
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : respect,honest,confident,warm,understanding,kind,romantic,easy going.....could be you.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants