Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yang85,26, from shenzhen,China
Self : I am from China, have never married, no kid, I am currently living and working in Shenzhen. I am a traditional, kind, frank and gentle girl, I value much on family and relation. I am seriously seeking my life time partner via internet, to build a warm family.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : Elementary Work : sales
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin
Eyes : Blue Hair : Red
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1982-03-25 Last Online : 2008-06-16
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : My dear one should be mature, steady-going, generous, understanding, cultured and responsible, secure financial. Age between twenty-eight to forty-five.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants