Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MO4545,46, from Calgary,Canada
Looking for my better half ;)
Self : I am an honest one woman guy. People tell me that I'm funny, I would say I have quick wit more than being funny. I like to laugh lots and make others laugh. I am laid back and easy going. I am on a pension and setup ok. I keep very active with different things. I no longer have a membership. I am taking a break from this site.
Interests : I like to watch some sports and other shows on tv. I spend lots of time on my computer.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-07-13 Last Online : 2010-06-17
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : The person I am looking for must be understanding, fun to be with and honest about who they are and what they want.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants