Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
friend784,49, from Antwerp,Belgium
Looking for honest and who understands life,
Self : I am in good person who live alone busy with my work or self managing.
Interests : Normaly i play ground tennis for a time being iam only walking, i like watching football tennis and all other sports.
Message to you : please be honest understandable love your god jusis christ
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Belgium Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : Accountant
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-08-11 Last Online : 2009-05-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Honest understandable educated who has life understandable religues thanks giving to the Lord hard working respectful and who has not have ethinic, race age colour discrimination.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants