Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_54701temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_54701temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_54701temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yuggie
yuggie,25, from ozamiz city,Philippines
hello everybody i am from philippine
Self : A type of woman with a willing smile to offer to everyone. a sensible girl who loves making other people happy. Kind-hearted yet firm in what i believes is RIGHT. With very good sense of humor and not afraid to laugh at my jokes and loves witty yet enchanting conversation. i am a fun loving person with a great sense of humor. I am twenty-six of age now and very focused. I am a big beliver in life and love. You have to want to have fun and not be calculated, sit back, relax and enjoy! Friends are a very important part of life. The flip side of that is the other side. I think that is my favorite side. It allows me to express the true me!! I am always respectful of others and like to be around people who enjoy living, laughing and loving. I am very openminded and curious. I like to learn. Now theres a open door for anyone to walk through.so please forget me not !
     
Interests : Im looking for a very loving, caring and understanding person. someone who is simple and trusting. A very genuine and honest guy. ill be glad if i can receive any messgaes from you. well time to get it Over with... i am not in to games or anything... please read profile be4 you get going. am waaaayyyyy over all the drama, games and BS with men. please If you are mature enough to be serious and to realize any relationship is a 2 way st. then feel free to talk to me. I want to find a guy to share my life with. would really like to find some decent guys to be friends and or date and see how things go. Some musts are romance, affection, and goal oriented, mature (and that doesnt mean age). want to know more private me and let see if we can tnx.
     
Message to you : any as long as he is good for me
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i am studying only a bsn nurse
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-07-02 Last Online : 2008-06-19
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope that i meet someone who have a good attitude and loving sweet and caring
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants