Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_54798temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_54798temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
quest
quest,53, from edmonton,Canada
Healthy, Happy, Quiet, and Lonely
Self : I am an average guy who prefers to be out doors and enjoys nature. I am clean, tidy, and quiet. health and fitness are important to me and I like to stay active.
     
Interests : My interests are traveling, photography, and motorcycles. I like doing home renovations and gardening and like a quiet home life.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Gas plant operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-04-25 Last Online : 2009-07-21
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a healthy, happy lady who enjoys and respects nature. Someone who has strong family beliefs and wants a quiet, peaceful life outside of the city. I want to meet someone to love and share the rest of my life with and be happy as a couple, doing things together.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants