Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_54813temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_54813temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wondergirl
wondergirl,31, from quezon city,Philippines
i am looking for a partner in life
Self : i am five feet in height, hundred and ten lbs. fair complexion, sincere, honest, frank, sweet, lovable,
     
Interests : i like watching tv,reading books or any kinds of reading materials, i like badminton, volleyball, swimming
     
Message to you : good luck to all the guys out there
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : housekeeper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-08-23 Last Online : 2010-03-21
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i am searching a guy who have a good heart, sincere, honest, mature, who will accept me, i am only a simple person, good provider as well.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants