Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_54859temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Gebrielle
Gebrielle,28, from Sta Rosa,Philippines
Need someone to make me smile!
Self : Im simple and ordinary woman,loving and devoted. Im a type of person that never to leave you whatever happen either we're in ups and downs. I will always in your side to support to love and to take care of our children.
     
Interests : My hobbies are singing, watching tv or movies and cooking. The sports i like are volleyball, basketball and chess.
     
Message to you : Pls contact me.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I will tell later
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1980-07-03 Last Online : 2009-06-08
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Im looking a man who is kind, honest and loving. A man who know the meaning of marriage is for life and forever yours.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants