Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
love0203,41, from West Palm Beach,USA
Mr.Ready For An Honest Commitment
Self : I am very ready to settle down in a relationship and family sense. For many years now I have been tired of being single, of dating people I do not see a future with. I am ready to settle down with one woman in a warm, blissful, devoted, faithful, honest, communicative, loving, passionate, adventurous, harmonious, peace loving relationship that would lead quickly to marriage and children. I long to have children very much and feel confident I will be a good father. I feel it, and have been told so by friends who have children. Personality traits.....likes and dislikes? I believe that I am kind, considerate, HONEST, expressive and communicative, strong, yet sensitive, multi cultural, open minded, progressive yet old fashioned, adventurous, intellectually curious, spiritually seeking, ambitious, loving, affectionate, passionate, romantic, playful (silly), a good listener, peace loving, I abhor violence of any kind...war, fighting, and domestic violence. Domestic violence is a big problem here. Another reason I feel out of place living here. The thought of a man hitting a woman or girl sickens and disgusts me!! Even hitting or physically reprimanding children is wrong I believe.
Interests : I love travel, positively love it and look forward to being able to continue doing it hand in hand with my special someone!! I like cooking sometimes, especially Asian and Italian. I like watching sports. I like participating in water and winter sports, but mainly I spend my time in the gym lifting weights. I love reading especially non fiction, I like music, dance (although I don't as much as I used to) museums and performing arts.. I love to be out in nature, picnics, hiking, exploring. I also like movies. Also I don't drink or smoke anymore. I like both country life and big city life.
Message to you : Let's begin our adventure and not waste time!!!!
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : self employed/import/distribution
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-10-04 Last Online : 2008-04-09
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : My ideal is a pretty or beautiful independent, ambitious, strong willed, kind, sweet, HONEST, selfless, supportive, open minded, expressive, flexible woman with no children who is ready for; a 'well raised, good, honest, kind' guy, and a commitment !

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants