Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_54919temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Seeking Soulmate
Seeking Soulmate,56, from Philadelphia,USA
Seeking Friend, Love (her), Soulmate
Self : Single drug and decease free male (rearing sixteen yr old daughter and supporting son in college) , self-employed attorney, sincere, fun loving, responsible, emotionally mature and spiritually grounded christian individual living a modest life seeking to connect with similar counterpart to share life's adventures: travel, romance, etc.
     
Interests : Golf, Tennis, walking, outdoor jazz concerts, chess, picnics, dancing, traveling, exercise, movies, studying history
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 108kg,238lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Doctorate Work : Attorney
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1952-07-06 Last Online : 2010-09-13
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone that believes in love as defined in 1 Corinthians Thirteen: 1 - Thirteen and is willing to work at it.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants