Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Self : I'm thirty-eight. I am awaitng a heart transplant, I 'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am expected to fully recover and lead a normal life, It just bad not having anyone to go through what I'm going through with. I'm not looking to have kids, however that could change. I've been a carpenter for twenty years, I now go to school for psycology, once i'm able to go back to work I want to be a councelor.
Interests : I love fishing watching baseball games, going to the beach
Message to you : If looking for committment I'm you guy
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : DISABLED
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-10-03 Last Online : 2008-07-13
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A loving a caring person. Who injoy spending time with me. Slender, pretty and good personality

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants