Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_55002temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
CozyBay
CozyBay,31, from Makati,Philippines
Sometimes the heart sees what the mind cannot.
Self : Thank you for taking a moment to look at my profile. I’m a simple person; independent, with strong family values, I was brought up in a traditional family value and as much as possible I would like to raise my would be children the same thing but flexible to understand the changes the time would bring make and adjust to what I feel is best. I would describe myself as average looking… pretty in a way. A happy person with a big heart… very down to earth loves to smile and laugh. Not much into bar scene though I enjoy going with friends once in a while… you’ll find me in coffee shops instead, enjoying a good cup of coffee or a frap; having great time talking with my friends or simply reading a book on a fine day. Low maintenance… I’m a practical person, hard working, and not rich just working class. Loves good food, good laugh, good massage – spa, traveling – see historical and century old places and learn other peoples culture… the way they live and have a taste of their local food; and lazy Sunday afternoons. Very domestic… loves gardening, home-improvements, take my dog for a walk… loves to cook and bake pastries; would you like to come over for dinner? In my own way, I’m reliable, passionate, compassionate and sensitive to those people around me; I’m sincere, I know I’m not perfect…no one is but I really hate people who are liars, cheaters and pretenders – I’ve had my fair share of them not only once. I think highly of people who have the guts to speak their truth may it be good or bad. I believe that love, trust and open communication are the best tool in a relationship. Have I said too much? LOL. :) ;) …I wish you well on your search and it is my sincere wish that you find what you are looking for. ~smiles~
     
Interests : Sports: Not really a fanatic when it comes to it but I love playing pool, bowling and badminton once in a while. Going for a swim or brisk walking. Hobbies: Reading, Collecting stuff.. hmm.. what else? I think I have mentioned it above. :)
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Pacific Islander
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Consultant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, French, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-08-15 Last Online : 2008-06-19
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : My best friend, my confidante… my lover, my husband; the person I’m going to invest the rest of my life with and never be bored. Someone I can grow old with; a man with strong family values, emotionally mature and stable and capable in his own ways. Someone I can agree and disagree with and knowing that love is still there.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants