Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
plsLoveMe,21, from consolacion,Philippines
i need to find my love, somebody there to help me??
Self : im simple, music lover and actually im very addict in watching horror suspense thriller movie& guys i loved to eat,eat,eat alot..
Interests : i mostly watching movies and listening music... i loved to stay home..
Message to you : if in case thats you, pls. do..leave me a message.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : none
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-06-02 Last Online : 2008-06-20
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : dont have any qualities to my dear special..just someone who can accept me of what i am..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants