Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
itsme,56, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
simple lady looking for her soulmate
Self : I'm single, honest, sincere, caring, affectionate, romantic and a one man woman. Looking for someone special to be my soulmate and longlasting relationship.
Interests : My interests includes long walks along the beach to look at nature especially with my special someone. I'm a homebody and likes home decorating.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Accountant
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-07-02 Last Online : 2008-06-21
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : he must be honest, sincere, has a great sense of humor and lighthearted.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants