Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
agot13,34, from san jose del monte,Philippines
fun to be with but here for games
Self : wheelchair user, single mom of a 5 years old son , very independent, i do internet part time job, i can say that i can be a great home maker:D i play guitar , love music , nature, outdoor and enjoy indoor too:> very flexible, optimistic, funny , silly , . but not wild:p and most of all human enough to be not perfect!!! some may think that i have strong personality well im not that strong i just live life with good positive attitude and treated people equally the way i wanted to be treated:)
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : just be who you are!
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : internet part time job
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-01-03 Last Online : 2008-09-27
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who is not bothered that im a wheelchair user, can accept me for who and what i am and that i come in a package with my son, a man who knows what he wants and what he dont want strong enough to stand on his words and willing to have family be a good husband and a great dad and he should be willing to grow old with me:> not perfect but a good lover in all ways!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants