Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_55228temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_55228temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_55228temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
58736HA
58736HA,22, from Awassa,Ethiopia
Self : I am a photograper and fashion designer, mostly what I want is beign a hardworker and have fun. I am religious.
     
Interests : Designing cloth, watching movies, admiring arts, travelling and I am strict using my time and being on time on appointment.
     
Message to you : The quicker is the better
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Orthodox
Education : Vocational College Work : Photographer, Fashion Designer
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1986-02-14 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who love and respect my interest and share the experience how to over come the challenge and become a better person.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants