Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_55232temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_55232temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Country gent
Country gent,49, from Leesburg,USA
Woman with family values wanted.....
Self : A man who likes the quiet of living in the country seeks a woman who also likes to hear the birds singing in the morning, animals running through the woods, and wants to have a family. I speak Spanish fluently, I also speak some Greek and Japanese.
     
Interests : Amateur radio, camping, hiking, shortwave listening, travel to historical places.
     
Message to you : I try to do my best to be a gentleman
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 120kg,265lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Electrical Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-03-21 Last Online : 2008-08-07
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would prefer to be with a woman who is either a Catholic or an Orthodox Christian. I hope to meet a woman who likes to have a happy family life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants