Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_55317temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_55317temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
contented1
contented1,22, from sto. tomas,Philippines
hi!.be my friend. i want to meet someone who can accept me!!!
Self : i'm hapy with simple things .....i'm not a materialistic person, moody smtyms but tolerable jajaja!!! i love spending tym w/ my fmly...
     
Interests : i lyk playing badminton & volleyball.....but im not good on it also reading a pocketbook watching tv & surfing in internet.
     
Message to you : try to know me.....^_^ i'l w8....just be honest.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : Vocational College Work : working in a i-cafe
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-09-04 Last Online : 2009-03-17
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : hmp.....friendly. loving. caring, understanding a man who can take me as what i am....physical appearance is not necessary.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants