Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Need Partner
Need Partner,38, from london,United Kingdom
Need Honesty women
Self : I am Honest Working person, Real Lover. and I Respect Others opinion, am Religious man. so respecting others Religion.. and I think I have a good sense of humor.
Interests : I am A Musician My Hobbies are Computer, Snooker Game, Watching Foot Ball, Listening Jazz Music.
Message to you : If You like what I wrote about My self and what kind of person I am looking for don't be late
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : musician
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-04-13 Last Online : 2008-06-21
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to find Honesty girl, who wants Real life, who loves Family, who is not Materialist, who wants to have a child.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants