Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_55341temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_55341temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_55341temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_55341temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gah
gah,49, from zamboanga city,Philippines
i am ging,looking for a right person for companionship in life........
Self : i am simple, fun,high sense of humor god's- fearing person w/ high morale romantic, loving and honest........
     
Interests : listening soft musics,playing organ sometimes playing tennis....
     
Message to you : i want to meet a male, and i want to meet for ,romance, marriage and other
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : self employed/pensioner
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-08-22 Last Online : 2008-11-16
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : god's-fearing person,understanding caring,honest,and a loving person
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants