Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
5536,65, from kastrup,Denmark
looking for romance and more
Self : I am a okay looking guy, look younger than my age. I travel a lot in the eastern part of the world, looking for nice company to travel and spoil.
Interests : I like good food in nice places, dansing, the beach, traveling, gardening and kee- ping my partner happy.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : Denmark Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, German, Swedish
Eyes : Grey Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1941-03-05 Last Online : 2010-07-20
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Nice looking slim lady that loves the same thing as I do. Lovews to be spoild and in retrn will spoil me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants