Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_55367temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_55367temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
***simplemimie***,35, from Puerto Princesa City,Philippines
Looking for partner in life to be with me lifetime!
Self : We need to enjoy and feel what life's best. I'm just a simple lady flexible, down to earth, hard worker, sweet, affectionate and family oriented. I believe family is the very important thing in the world. To spend your life with and grow old with lifetime. But unfortunately i don't have someone especially for now and never experience having a family coz i'm single and never been married. I just want to find my luck here to find love, long term relationship and hopefully marriage. To explore myself and share my life with him. To learn, grow more and to enjoy life to the fullest. And to marry ONCE only and to be with my future husband for the rest of my life. I'm just hoping one day i will found him.. Who knows? Thanks for spending time in reading with my profile.. Take care and Godbless!
Interests : For now im in Manila working and living alone. Im a tennis player who loves to play during my vacant time. And love to sing, read, travel, camping, going to the beach and forest also and listening any kinds of music. Im playing a guitar also. I used to exercise to be fit and i wanted a healthy life style.
Message to you : Hello! feel free to contact me im here looking for true love for a lifetime!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Community Relation Assistant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-11-11 Last Online : 2008-10-11
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I wanted those guy who are honest, understanding, matured, have a good sense of humor, hardworking, sweet and affectionate also like me. A God fearing individual, Responsible and all the things he have. And willing to accept me for being me as a partner, friend and lover to spend life with me lifetime.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants