Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
carchi1956,52, from Quincy,USA
somewhere out there
Self : Easygoing, fit, christian who beleaves in trying to live a simple godly life, but also trys to enjoy life. I have a strong faith in God, but I am also romantic and trying to find my true love.
Interests : I enjoy playing tennis, softball, walks and being outdoors. I enjoy watching the red sox and patriots, but God is first in my life.
Message to you : I know your out there somewhere.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Security/vehicle inspector
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-05-09 Last Online : 2009-11-01
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Godly christian woman who is romantic, kind, honest and loving.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants