Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_55431temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
      small_fourth_55431temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pinaymom
pinaymom,22, from Caloocan,Philippines
... Finding The Right Kind Of Love!
Self : Im just an average mom looking to meet a man from twenty-five to thirty-five years old. im \ looking for a long term relationship. no games, no hurt, just being happy. I am also a Virgo and a wood ox. If you're into that sort of stuff. All this combined, it wouldn't surprise anyone that I am overly critical, overly into avoiding confrontation and conflict, tolerant person with strong character, understanding and fair. I work too hard and I take my play too seriously. I dont believe in get-rich-quick schemes. The consistency of the qualities I've been dealt in all this is astounding. The liberals think I'm a conservative nut, and the conservatives think I'm a liberal nut... I have a big appetite for things unique, for perspectives that are different, for sights and sounds I've never experienced before. The man i am looking for must be willing to at least try doing the things i like to do, and will do the same for him, family must be important, not into going out all the time ,must be happy with his self.has children or wants children. I Want Someone to start an honest life with, A loving kind nature, open and willing to communicate, sense of humor, An Unselfish and Non-materialistic personality are all important to me. I guess it takes a little time to find that special person but it would be fun to meet new people and share in their experiences too. PLEASE PUT A LITTLE EFFORT IN!
     
Interests : I like music, and reading Right now though I am into scrap. I have never done anything so fun. One more thing, I like to be out doors like camping, beach, and just bumming around.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 41kg,90lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1985-09-19 Last Online : 2009-05-15
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants