Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_55442temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
illini in AZ
illini in AZ,47, from Tucson,USA
A Gentleman in search of a nice lady
Self : I would describe myself as a honesty hardworking faithful gentleman. Open minded caring person. A real one woman man.
     
Interests : I love watching Football, Playing Golf, watching college basketball.
     
Message to you : There are still good guys out there. I am one of them
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 129kg,284lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Planner Scheduler Manufacturing
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-10-04 Last Online : 2010-10-10
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm in search of a quiet lady who is looking for a stable commented relationship. Someone who is open minded and caring. Someone who is ready for a loving long lasting relationship. A true life partner.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants