Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_55446temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_55446temphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_55446temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
55446
55446,20, from cebu,city,Philippines
looking 4 u???
Self : i'am the kind of woman who is simple in everything,who love the love of my life my son,is my everything..i love to hang out with friends,i love to develop my talent in singing..i love to know more about life what is!
     
Interests : i love to dance,ding,my favorite sports is badminton..i love to swim us well even if i don't know how to swim...
     
Message to you : hope we will have a good search
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : none
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-12-11 Last Online : 2008-11-04
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a god fearing man who are willing to understand me for every aspect..beauty is not important to me as long us he is good and responsible
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants