Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_55467temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_55467temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_55467temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_55467temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
55467
55467,30, from cagayan de oro,Philippines
looking for my soulmate
Self : im honest, sincere and loyal.. be curious and like to learn new things around me..long hair and brown complexion
     
Interests : i love reading pocketbooks,watch movies/tv.. listening to music
     
Message to you : i wnt a serious guy to build a serious relationship
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : none
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-05-25 Last Online : 2009-03-13
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i would like to meet a person whose god fearing, honest, sincere, generous, down to earth,who will respect me as a woman and accept for who i am
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants