Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_55480temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
55480
55480,50, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
With Two Wings We can Fly . . . .
Self : I dont know how to describe my self. All I can say is that I am just simple person, friendly and truthful. Still wishing to continue to soar in the atmosphere called marriage life but I have to find find first my other wing and thats my partner.
     
Interests : I love flower gardening, listening fine music and watching movies.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Other
Education : College Work : employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,Other
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1958-05-25 Last Online : 2009-02-16
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet a person who is willing to accept me of what I am. But he should be honest, kind hearted, generous and not arrogant.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants