Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Haywajon99,23, from Christchuch,New Zealand
Hi hows it going
Self : Im a guy from christchurch new zealand, i live with my two buddies and i work as a painter and decorator, im friendly and out going i have been told i am funny and i look out for those i care for.
Interests : I like running, and drawing, fishing and camping, going to parties, listening to music and hanging with my friends
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : New Zealand Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : Vocational College Work : Painter and decorator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1984-09-09 Last Online : 2009-07-05
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Im looking for a sweet caring girl who enjoys going out and having fun and still enjoys staying home with a movie, i wouldd like a girl with a sense of humour and someone who will accept me as i am

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants