Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Assa,39, from Indianapolis,USA
Self : I am very inteligent, very kind, down to earth, very respectful, a very emotional lover, open, polite, priority giver, anti-favoritism and discrimination, favorer of justice, and above all, A REAL BELIEVER IN EQUALITY OF ALL HUMANS, and a lot more! I have an MA in Philosophy of Religion and now going for Maths MA/Ph.D
Interests : I am a good player of Table Tennis. I used to play volleyball, basketball, handball for my province back home, and ranking first and second in javelin, discus and shot put throwing in High school.
Message to you : Just send me a message.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Education
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English, French, Italian, Other, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1968-11-03 Last Online : 2008-07-30
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Some one who believes in true love regardless of what owned. True love is more practical and emotional than spoken or rationalized.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants