Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
daddypete68,39, from Holiday,USA
Time for a wonderful change
Self : I am a hard working very loving man who likes home life. I enjoy my work and I just wish I had someone special to share my life with.
Interests : I don't really have any hobbies, although I do enjoy my work.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 114kg,251lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Fiber Optic Lighting Contractor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-12-20 Last Online : 2008-06-28
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a loving devoted woman with whom I can share my life. She must be open minded passionate, and above all she must love me for me and in return I will do the same for her.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants