Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
LonelyGuy,38, from Oxford,USA
Looking for caring, sincere, and beautiful wife :)
Self : Hi! I am currently studying for my PhD in Psychology. I am average in looks and weight, I am healthy, and I like to walk and ride my bike. I am funny, modest, very loyal and kind, and very honest. I like to help others. I used to teach English in Europe and also in Korea, where I fell in love with Asian women and culture. I would prefer to live in Asia forever if possible, so maybe my future wife wouldn't have to leave her home to have what I can offer, which I think is a lot. I would love to hear from you! :)
Interests : I like to walk and ride my bike. I live in a small town, so I don't have a car and I use my bike for everything. This keeps me very healthy. I like to take care of my cat. He means everything to me. I like to write, paint, and make music (DnB, chillout, techno stuff on my PC). I love science and I like my job. It helps me combine science with helping people.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : College Work : Graduate Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-09-02 Last Online : 2008-08-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet a kind, caring, and beautiful woman who knows what she wants in life. I want to be with someone who wants to be happy and share her life. She should be able to see things as others see them, not just as she sees them. She should be understanding and caring. She should like children. I want to have one child and not more than one. I am looking for someone much younger than me, and looks are important to me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants