Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fradar
fradar,33, from burnet,USA
Traveling in China
Self : I am an easy outgoing person. I love to travel and experience new things. I will be traveling to china often in the next few years and thought this would be a good way to to meet people.
     
Interests : I enjoy anything related to water. I love books music and movies. I enjoy playing/reading with my daughter. I am an avid gamer. Work is also a hobby but I'm learning to leave it at work.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Product Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1974-09-29 Last Online : 2009-06-30
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A nice caring, attractive, and intelligent woman. Is that so hard to find? Someone who will stand beside rather than behind or infront. Someone able to chastise me to do the right thing; and vice versa
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants