Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
55626,45, from Cagayan De Oro City,Philippines
Looking for a future hubby
Self : I'm faithful woman and passionate and im here looking for my soulmate or lifetime partner for the rest of my life.
Interests : I like to do crosstitch and reading magz, and i'd love to cook during my free time i loved to bonding to my future hubby someday.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Copifac Inc. Sales Assistant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-03-20 Last Online : 2008-06-23
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Im looking for a men who will loves me completely and willing to accept me for who i am ! and I will do the same to him, i will give all my love and care to him. i want serious relationship i hate playing games.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants