Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
beh,24, from cebu city,Philippines
looking for a responsible guy and willing to marry me.
Self : im a single mom,long nose black hair and brown eyes..id like to meet someone who love me who i am and love my children and my family..
Interests : id like to play volleyball, singing, playing scrabble and many more..
Message to you : be responsible
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : i work as a housekeeper and a ironing clothes to other people
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-02-10 Last Online : 2009-03-19
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : id like to meet a guy whos responsible to herself and can accept me who i am

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants