Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_55678temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_55678temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_55678temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Katsumoto
Katsumoto,35, from Retie,Belgium
Girlfriend wanted to start new life in Asia
Self : I am intelligent, I still have ideals, but most of all I would describe myself as sensitive and romantic, capable of loving someone deeply and intensely. When I give my heart to the girl I love this will be forever.
     
Interests : Sports: swimming, riding, tabletennis Hobbies: watching TV, listening to music, computers and internet, taking a walk in nature, learning foreign languages and learning about Asian history
     
Message to you : I will take care of you & love you
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Belgium Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I live on intrests
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Dutch, English, French
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-02-27 Last Online : 2008-07-13
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to find someone who will love me and come live with me after I move to Asia end of this year. I'm looking for inner beauty...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants