Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
55679,24, from selkirk,Canada
Self : laid back, eay going, great sense of humor, honest , faithful, and hard working
Interests : i love hockey i play and coach, like camping and being in the outdoors mostly in the summer. Its way to cold in the winter. I also enjoy going for nice dinners and going to the theater to check out movies.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Atheist
Education : High School Work : proffesinal driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-08-28 Last Online : 2008-06-29
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : someone fun loving caring and not afraid to try new things.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants