Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_55693temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_55693temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
farmlady
farmlady,38, from Davao City,Philippines
Looking for Lifetime Partner
Self : Hi there, I am very nice and loving lady, family oriented, nature lover, love to travel, like simple life not materialistic.. I enjoy indoors and outdoors activities..etc. if you want to know me more please do contact me.
     
Interests : The only sports I know is basketball but I can watch any sports for fun. Usually I spend my time in gardening, cooking, reading, walking and going to beaches, etc..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Self-Employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-09-19 Last Online : 2008-12-17
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm searching for a husband to be that is nice, loving, faithful, honest, responsible, understanding, nature lover, Christian, who will accept me for who I am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants