Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
coffeemate,26, from Butuan City,Philippines
Love does'nt need criteria
Self : Hi! Im seriously searching for a serious relationship.I dont want to play games and i will never try to play with coz i hate it. Hope to met someone who is sincere of looking his soulmate.Im not searching for a rich men just to make my life better.coz i believe that if you have the attitude to work harder and perseverance you can have your life more better than use other people because of money and personal intention. above all things i believe in love.Whats the use of the money if you live with a person without love.You only make your life empty and miss one thing of your life. I am hoping to met someone here who will accept me of what i am coz i have one child and treat my son as his own. His a child from my mistake that i made in my life but i love my son and try to be a perfect mother to him.I am a loving woman, caring, understanding, thoughtful, considerate. affectionate, sweet, honest, one woman man of course i am faithful and i can be trusted. i love adventures,i like to travel, i can easy get along with.and i love taking care of my body. i am fun chatting with friends, i had a great sense of humor. a good listener, open minded, a good friend,a good lover, and im a little bit naughty sometimes.
Interests : I love playing volleyball, tennis and football. and hobbies are singing, dancing, playing guitar, watching movies as my past time.
Message to you : Hi! Nice to meet you!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Just Finished my contract from singapore as OFW
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, Chinese-Mandarin, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-03-15 Last Online : 2008-12-25
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a man who is responsible, knows the value of marriage, Down to earth, loving, caring, gentleman and sencere. A man who will love me for the rest of his life and accept me for what i am. strong enough to tackle any trials and obstacles that comes us. in sickness in health. In richer and for poorer. In good times and bad time we still together.To be a good wife to my husband and a perfect mother to my children is one of my dreams. I will please my man as my king and he will be my first priority and our children. And im gonna love him for the rest of my life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants