Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_55724temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_55724temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
phibee
phibee,37, from metro manila,Philippines
Looking...
Self : I'm a typical open-minded Filipina with strong Christian values. I like simple things and humor. I work home based on the internet so I like going outdoors on my free time; I also like trying new things....
     
Interests : I enjoy taking long walks around my village in the morning; also bargain hunting and cooking.
     
Message to you : Let's talk....
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : internet freelancer
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1971-08-25 Last Online : 2009-09-20
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone who has the same Christian faith; also seriously looking for his lifetime partner; honest, family oriented, patient, respectful to the elderly; funny; leads an active & healthy life and must also like the outdoors.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants