Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
catez
catez,42, from Toronto,Canada
Self : Mature, creative problem solver. Born of Chinese background, immigrated to North America over ten years ago. A friend once said:'Alf, you think fast, talk fast and walk fast, but...... you're VERY SLOW at getting married!' Between 'He who hesitates is lost...' and 'Slow and steady wins the race...' I'd rather lose in the race toward Disappointment, Distress and Divorce! I believe in 'look before you leap' as marriage (for me) is NOT a race, a game, an experiment, or a rehearsal. It is a challenging venture that takes a lot of serious thinking and planning. I am determined to make it a success - with God's help. While I am addicted to humor and could be facetious at times, the other side of my personality could be serious when the situation calls for it. Tactful, thoughtful and helpful, I have a tender heart and deep compassion, especially for those less privileged. I'd go out of my way to help them whenever I can, without any thought of reward. My nephews and nieces are attached to me for I shower them with lots of affection. For self improvement, discipline and self control, I keep on learning new things. I am passionate about music, especially singing (studied voice). Tenor soloist at church events and weddings. GOOD LUCK is NOT in my vocabulary since I trust in God alone, NOT in luck or superstition. Commitment ranks very high on my priority scale __ I don't believe in halfhearted loyalty. Thank you!
     
Interests : Running, jogging, martial arts, isometrics, singing (classical), collecting books and records, playing chess, humor, movies (romance, thriller, comedy).
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Marketing
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1964-06-19 Last Online : 2008-05-18
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A soft hearted woman who loves God with all her heart, strong in character and morals, uncompromising in integrity and who would stick through thick and thin. I will give her my all and expect the same in return.. Thank you!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants