Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chanish,37, from Manila,Philippines
to find good match for me.and i'll be able to follow him.
Self : i'm amiable person.i want always happy in life.im non smoker and non drinker. i am a romantic woman.i'm a faightful lover,honest and trustworthy.
Interests : i love biking,singing,and dancing.i love to watch dvd at home.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : machine operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1971-03-20 Last Online : 2008-07-22
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to find someone faifgthful, kind, lovable, understand my situation.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants