Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_55811temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_55811temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Nok4853,47, from Thanyaburi,Thailand
I am looking for true of love
Self : I am simple woman who wish to get perfect life, honor,loyalty, caring, sharing, loving, very easy and good understanding and I won't need to be grow old alone.
Interests : My free times almost the time to keep out at my house , gardening, cooking and watch movies dvd and T.V news.
Message to you : I am opened in my mind and honest.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : other
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-09-16 Last Online : 2008-06-25
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a man who really like and love me all I am , honor, loyalty, sharing , caring, loving, family man, very easy and good understanding, would like to spend time and grow old together.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants