Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_55831temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_55831temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bob67
bob67,41, from Pompano,USA
A good man
Self : iam honest,hard working,easygoing,don't smoke or drink.Iam looking for a lady that i can live the rest of my life with.Someone with a goor heart.Someone who i can help in life and she help mme in life.
     
Interests : i enjoy politics and reading also football
     
Message to you : i will not disappoint you
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 115kg,254lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-04-12 Last Online : 2008-11-17
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a lady with a good heart.a lady who is looking for a husband
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants