Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_55973temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_55973temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_55973temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
TM93619
TM93619,42, from Clovis,USA
Happy guy seeking happy girl! Sounds Simple Right??
Self : The perfect match for me would be a person who is a Happy Person, you know the type that seems to just almost always have a smile on their face. If you seem to always have drama in your life, or seem to attract it.... pass me by...PLEASE! I have spent the last 2 years dating and getting to know who I am outside of a long term marriage. However I am really ready to meet my true love. Sounds goofy I know, but look forward to all the great relationship moments, the grocery shopping, and just hanging out at home together. I like someone who enjoys being spontaneous, enjoys their surroundings to be clean and organized (okay I am kinda anal about this, but not to the point of OCD) You have to like PDA, like to hold hands and still love the long wet kisses!! I like to consider myself a very good dad, and a strong provider. My friends would probably tell you I am a fun person. Goal driven, like schedules most of the time, but also enjoy NO schedule when I am ready to unplug. I tend to find the funny side of situations, and avoid DRAMA at all cost. I like to cook, but also would enjoy being cooked for. I aim to have positive people in my life and don't want to get involved in reliving the past... looking forward all the time!
     
Interests : I like to trave, trake trip to the beach, anywhere tropical. Love to ride Quads.
     
Message to you : Laughing is a great way ypo live
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 98kg,216lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : CEO
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-11-06 Last Online : 2008-07-04
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone happy, cute, fun personailty. Someone who always sees the positive sides of things, who SMILES often, who is clean, organized and loyal to me. Someone whho is very passionate, loving, and enjoys a little bit of a bad boy from time to time.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants