Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jrod,37, from Manor,USA
Ready for some fun!!
Self : Love to do new and exciting things outdoor stuff.
Interests : Sports: Love to play basket ball and football. Hobbies: Watch movies, go to sporting events, concerts.
Message to you : I hope you are out there!!
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Producing semiconductor products/Engineering Technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1971-01-09 Last Online : 2008-06-25
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A smart, pretty woman,long straight black hair,slim figure, would love to have children and that marrige is a lifetime commitment.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants