Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sinamar,37, from Baguio,Philippines
Sincere woman looking for a sincere and responsible guy
Self : As for physical appearance, modesty aside, people say I'm attractive, short-haired, slim and fair-skinned (not caucasian). I am basically sweet, loving, either funny or serious at times, compassionate with other people, always have the heart to help. People see me as being strong woman, but deep inside I'm very passionate and intimate. When in love, I always make it a point to show how I truly care in whatever way. I firmly believe that trust, respect and love are the prime cornerstones for an enduring relationship. Trust begets respect and respect begets love. I want to apply this principle in the relationship that I get into. As friend, I am always the listener. I am not judgmental. People run to me for sensible advice and I earned their trust. In work, I do it with passion. I always make it a point that every project in my hands should succeed, and I have proven that with my long years of hard work as development worker. I also love to write. I'm a writer of an internet site for freelance writers and had contributed some top rated articles. About my personal life: I'm a single mom of 2 kids, both boys age thirteen and fifteen (both in high school now). Separated for eleven years and did not marry again since then. My 2 kids live with me and from time to time they will go and visit their dad. I am basically alone at home whenever my kids are not around. Boring life it may seem, but I learned to live with it and managed to find inner peace despite the odds. My passion for writing helped me a lot to vent and to widen my knowledge horizon. All I'm wishing for now is to have a normal life - that is to have someone to love and to care for and whom I can trust in return. Someone who is always be around to share with me the joys of life. A complete family I can claim my own...
Interests : I love to write. I also love outdoor activities like nature's trip, hiking. I love jogging and other physical activities
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Development Worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-07-17 Last Online : 2008-06-30
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : My first time to post my profile in a dating site, I have been looking for a sensible and wholesome one and I believe this site is the right place. I am hoping to finally find Mr. Right. I am looking for a guy who is sincere and responsible enough to make a relationship succeed. A guy who will not just treat me as an accessory but one who will respect and trust me and respect my work and my passion for writing, someone whom I can be trusted in return. A guy who is willing to grow equally with me and the relationship. Someone who enjoys discussing anything with me, enjoys intimate moments together just laughing and serious enough to talk about serious matters that will arise. A guy who value a relationship and will help me make the relationship a successful one. I am willing to be relocated from my place of residence if needed be.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants