Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
crossword,48, from portsmouth,USA
looking for love
Self : i am a white male, in great shape..work out at the gym 3 to 4 times per week.have a great career.love water sports and traveling.. like fine food.and i like to play football
Interests : i lift weihgts, i play football, some times soccer.and i love water sports jst skis and so on
Message to you : i want to marry and have children
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Green Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-12-14 Last Online : 2008-06-30
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a tiny asian women.. must be very active and want to have my children and be very loyal to me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants