Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
blove,27, from baltimore,USA
Self : I am a kind , gentle, loving person
Interests : I like to shoot pool, swim, ride my motorcycle, cook, watch movies, spend time with my family
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 103kg,227lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : electrician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-01-25 Last Online : 2010-10-11
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a wonderful, simple, loyal, nice, suporting and intelleigent woman with a great heart to share at my side and strong to build aup a wonderful realtionship and our common family. A woman who is simple but will have a finacial secure life with me. a woman who is very positive minded... and to also believe in the vpiritual natural relationship with God. Simply a woman who can and will make a man as me happy and to share careness what I also want to give her...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants